Zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt

GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE
GRAND-PRIX-FALKE

GRAND-PRIX-FALKE

MT035 Erhältlich

Die Formel 1 ist die höchste Klasse des internationalen Automobilrennsports für einsitzige Formelrennwagen. Die Fahrerweltmeisterschaft ist seit ihrer ersten Saison im Jahr 1950 eine der wichtigsten Rennsportarten der Welt
. Das Wort Formel im Namen bezieht sich auf das Regelwerk, dem alle teilnehmenden Autos entsprechen müssen.
Eine Formel-1-Saison besteht aus einer Reihe von Rennen, den so genannten Grands Prix, die weltweit sowohl auf eigens dafür gebauten Rennstrecken als auch auf abgesperrten öffentlichen Straßen ausgetragen werden.

Beschreibung:
6 /8
Schwierigkeitsgrad
192
Stücke
Verkaufen:
Normaler Preis
$99.00
Sonderpreis
$99.00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
Menge:

Spezifikationen

Anzahl der Teile, Stück 192
Schwierigkeitsgrad, von 1 bis 8 6
Stunden für den Zusammenbau (Durchschnitt) 12
Modellgröße (cm) 28.5×10.3×5.3
Größe des Modells (Zoll) 8.62×6.70×3.78
Rostfreier Stahl
Metallhandwerk
Aufziehbarer Bewegungsmechanismus

Geschichte des Prototyps

Heißer Nachmittag, der Geruch von heißem Asphalt und verbranntem Gummi. Die Tribünen sind in Erwartung des Grand Prix laut - hochkarätige Technikshows, Kämpfe der Piloten und der Triumph des Könnens der Designer. Das Dröhnen der sich aufwärmenden Motoren überdeckt leicht den Lärm der Tribünen, denn Motoren mit einer Leistung von fast tausend Pferdestärken testen ihre Kräfte.

Und nun - ein grünes Licht und tosende Feuerbälle bringen die Piloten in den ersten Kreis. Alle sind hochkonzentriert - sowohl die Zuschauer als auch die Mechaniker und die Draufgänger, die es gewagt haben, den Gesetzen der Physik zu trotzen. Schließlich ist dies die Formel 1, die Königin des Motorsports, der wichtigste Wettbewerb in der Welt der Autos.

Selbst Menschen, die sich nicht mit dem Thema Rennsport beschäftigen, kennen die Namen der legendären F-1-Piloten. Niki Lauda, Alan Prost, Jos Verstappen, Damon Hill, Ayrton Senna, Louis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel und natürlich Michael Schumacher gehören längst zu den Kultfiguren des weltweiten Sports und der Kultur. Bücher werden über sie geschrieben, Filme gedreht, Titelseiten von Zeitungen und Magazinen sind ihnen gewidmet. Nicht weniger berühmt sind ihre "Ställe" - Werkstätten, in denen Wunder der Automobiltechnik entstehen - die Formel-1-Autos. McLaren, Ferrari, Lotus, Williams und Mercedes - in jeder Werkstatt versammeln sich die besten Mechaniker und Ingenieure, um scheinbar unmögliche Mechanismen zu entwickeln. Doch jedes Jahr kommen neue Feuerbälle auf die Rennstrecken, und der Wettbewerb flammt mit neuem Elan auf.

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

In der Sammlung eines Autoliebhabers muss ein Formel-1-Auto sein. Zumindest sein Modell. Das Team von Metal Time hat es für Sie geschaffen.

"Grand Prix Falcon" ist ein modulares Modell eines offenen Rennwagens (Bolide), der für Rennen in der höchsten Liga des Motorsports konzipiert wurde.

Für die Erstellung des Modells wurde ein Standard-Rennwagenkonzept mit charakteristischen Komponenten gewählt. In den letzten zehn Jahren hat sich das Gesamtkonzept des Wagens nicht grundlegend geändert, sondern lediglich geringfügige Verbesserungen erfahren. Daher ist das Modell Grand Prix Falcon für diese Art von Maschine relevant.

Der Frontspoiler, die Verkleidung und das Fahrwerk bilden die Front des Modells. Die Räder haben die Form von Hohlzylindern, die an der Aufhängungsstruktur befestigt sind. Der Spoiler ist eine Struktur mit wellenförmigen Einschnitten, die eine dekorative Funktion erfüllen und das Modell leichter machen.

Im Cockpit des Piloten kann man das Armaturenbrett und das Lenkrad sehen. Darüber erhebt sich der zentrale Lufteinlass. Der Hauptkörper mit seitlichen Lufteinlässen verbirgt den Aufziehmechanismus, der die Hinterräder des Modells antreibt.

Gekrönt wird das Design durch einen Heckspoiler.

Merkmale, Vorteile

Der "Grand Prix Falcon" hat einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert und macht Lust darauf, fünf weitere dieser Modelle zu sammeln, um eine Rennstrecke für sie zu bauen und eine Fahrt mit Freunden oder der Familie zu veranstalten.

Wie alle Fertigbaukästen von Metal Time ist auch der "Grand Prix Falcon" aus nachhaltigem Edelstahl gefertigt, der in der Lebensmittelindustrie verwendet wird und für die Herstellung von Konsumgütern und Spielzeug zugelassen ist.

Der Zusammenbau des "Grand Prix Falcon" ist ein Spaß für alle, die gerne konstruieren. Das Modell besteht aus fast zweihundert Teilen und gehört zu den mittelschweren Konstruktionen. Einige Knoten werden Sie zum Nachdenken anregen und Ihre Fingerfertigkeit unter Beweis stellen.

Das Ergebnis wird ein weiteres Stück in Ihrer Sammlung von Modellen "Metal Time" sein.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

Für Metal Time, der Grand Prix Falcon ist eine Fortsetzung und Entwicklung der beliebtesten Automobil Richtung, die bereits mehrere hervorragende Modelle für die Selbstmontage, die Sie Sammlungen von berühmten Autos erstellen können, arrangieren Modell Auto Parteien, Rennen und Ausstellungen gemacht hat.

Durch den präzisen Zuschnitt des Sets wird die Möglichkeit von Schnitten während des Zusammenbaus ausgeschlossen.

Die angenehme Haptik unterscheidet die Stahlteile positiv von den Holz- oder Kunststoffteilen anderer Designer.

Die praktische flache Verpackung aus umweltfreundlichem, wiederverwertbarem Karton verbindet Kompaktheit und Ästhetik eines Statusgeschenks.

Das Baumodell "Grand Prix Falcon" ist für ein breites Spektrum von Benutzern ab 14 Jahren konzipiert.

Automodelle gehören zu den wichtigsten Sammelobjekten. Die Vielfalt an Typen, Einsatzzwecken und Formen von Autos ist allen anderen Fahrzeugen hundertfach überlegen. Und die legendären Autos der Formel 1 und anderer Sparten des Motorsports befinden sich an den besten Plätzen der Messestände.

Umhüllt von einem Heiligenschein aus Weltruhm, Geschichten von Siegen, Niederlagen, Triumphen und Tragödien, besungen in vielen Filmen, Serien, Fernsehsendungen und Büchern, sind diese Autos willkommene Ausstellungsstücke für jeden Autoliebhaber und Sammler.

Das Vorhandensein eines Aufziehmechanismus macht den "Grand-Prix-Falken" zu einem potenziellen Teilnehmer im Wettbewerb der fahrenden Modelle um Geschwindigkeit und Fahrstrecke. Er eignet sich auch hervorragend als Uhrwerkspielzeug für Kinder.

Der Zusammenbau des Autos ist eine gute Möglichkeit, eine Familienfreizeit zu organisieren, einen Flashmob mit Gleichgesinnten zu veranstalten oder ein kreatives, freundschaftliches Treffen im Zeichen der Mechanik zu veranstalten.

Das zusammengebaute Modell kann als Innendekoration, als Teil einer Vitrinensammlung, als Schlüsselfigur in einer Installation über die Geschichte des Motorsports oder als Teil einer Rennstreckenanlage dienen. Sie können den "Grand Prix Falcon" auch als Kulisse für inszenierte Fotos zu den Themen Sport und Technikgeschichte verwenden.

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

SPEED CAR IS MADE WITH WINDUP MECHANISM WHICH ALLOWS IT TO MOVE

Was ist in der Geschenkbox?

Stahlbleche, Stück 4
Zahnräder YES
Federkraft JA
Zange JA
Feile JA
Handschuhe für die Montage JA
Poliertuch JA
Nadel für Sammler JA
Club Aufkleber JA
Includes
Includes
Includes
}
Metal time Workshop

Just added to your cart

Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Grand Prix Falcon
Pre-order
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grand Prix Falcon

Grand Prix Falcon

MT035 Available

Formula One is the highest class of international auto racing for single-seater formula racing cars. The World Drivers' Championship, has been one of the premier forms of racing around the world
since its inaugural season in 1950. The word formula in the name refers to the set of rules to which all participants cars must conform.
A Formula One season consists of a series of races, known as Grands Prix, which take place worldwide on both purpose-built circuits and closed public roads. 

Description:
6 /8
Difficulty level
192
Pieces
Selling:
Regular price
$99.00
Sale price
$99.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Quantity:

Specifications

Quantity of parts, pcs 192
Difficulty level, from 1 to 8 6
Hours to assemble (average) 12
Model size (cm) 28.5×10.3×5.3
Model size (inch) 8.62×6.70×3.78
Stainless Steel 
Metal Craft
Wind-up moving mechanism

Prototype history

Hot afternoon, the smell of hot asphalt and burnt rubber. The stands are noisy in anticipation of the Grand Prix - top-class technoshows, pilot battles and the triumph of designers' skills. The roar of warming up engines easily covers the noise of the stands, because engines with a capacity of almost a thousand horsepower are trying their strength.

And now - a green light and roaring fireballs take the pilots to the first circle. Everyone is extremely concentrated - both the audience, and the mechanics, and the daredevils who dared to defy the laws of physics. After all, this is Formula 1, the queen of motorsport, the main competition in the world of cars.

Even people far from the racing theme know the names of the legendary F-1 pilots. Niki Lauda, ​​Alan Prost, Jos Verstappen, Damon Hill, Ayrton Senna, Louis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel and, of course, Michael Schumacher have long been among the cult characters of world sports and culture. Books are written about them, films are made, covers and front pages of newspapers and magazines are dedicated to them. No less famous are their "stables" - workshops where miracles of automotive technology are created - Formula 1 cars. McLaren, Ferrari, Lotus, Williams and Mercedes - each workshop accumulates the best mechanics and engineers to create seemingly impossible mechanisms. But every year, updated fireballs enter the tracks and the competition flares up with renewed vigor.

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

In the collection of a car lover, there must be a Formula 1 car. At least his model. The Metal Time team created it for you.  

"Grand Prix Falcon" is a modular model of an open-wheel racing car (bolide) designed for racing in the top division of motorsport.

To create a model, a standard racing car concept with characteristic components was chosen. Over the past decade, the overall concept of the car has not changed dramatically, limiting itself to minor improvements. Therefore, the Grand Prix Falcon model is relevant for this type of machine.

The front spoiler, fairing and landing gear make up the front of the model. The wheels are made in the form of hollow cylinders attached to the suspension structure. The spoiler is a structure with wavy cuts that perform a decorative function and lighten the model.

In the cockpit of the pilot, you can see the dashboard and steering wheel. Above it rises the central air intake. The main body with side air intakes hides the winding mechanism that drives the rear wheels of the model.

The design is crowned by a rear spoiler. 

Features, benefits

The “Grand Prix Falcon” looks recognizable and makes you want to collect five more of these models to build a track for them and arrange a ride with friends or family.

Like all Metal Time prefabricated building sets, the Grand Prix Falcon is made from sustainable stainless steel that is used in the food industry and approved for the production of consumer goods and toys.

Assembling the "Grand Prix Falcon" is a fun activity for those who like to design. The model consists of almost two hundred parts and is among the designers of medium complexity. Some knots will make you think and show finger dexterity.

The result of this will be another piece in your collection of models "Metal Time".

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

For Metal Time, the Grand Prix Falcon is a continuation and development of the most popular automotive direction, which has already made several outstanding models for self-assembly, which allows you to create collections of famous cars, arrange model auto parties, races and exhibitions.

Precise cutting of the set eliminates the possibility of cuts during the assembly process.

Pleasant tactile sensations favorably distinguish steel parts from wooden or plastic used in other designers.

Convenient flat packaging made of eco-friendly recyclable cardboard combines compactness and aesthetics of a status gift.

The "Grand Prix Falcon" build model is designed for a wide range of users aged 14 and over.

Car models are one of the main collectibles. The variety of types, purposes and forms of cars is hundreds of times superior to all other vehicles. And the legendary cars of Formula 1 and other divisions of motorsport are in the best places of the exhibition stands. 

Shrouded in a halo of world fame, stories of victories, defeats, triumphs and tragedies, sung in many films, series, television programs and books, these cars are welcome exhibits for any car enthusiast and collector.

The presence of a winding mechanism makes the "Grand Prix Falcon" a potential participant in the competition among moving models for speed and driving distance. It is also perfect as a clockwork toy for children.

Assembling the car will help organize family leisure, arrange a flash mob with like-minded people or a creative friendly gathering dedicated to mechanics.

The assembled model can serve as an interior decoration, part of a showcase collection, a key character in an installation about the history of motorsports, or part of a race track layout. You can also use the "Grand Prix Falcon" as a backdrop for staged photos on the themes of sports and the history of the development of technology.

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

What is in the giftbox?

Steel sheets, pcs 4
Gears YES
Power spring YES
Pliers YES
File YES
Assembling Gloves YES
Polishing cloth YES
Collector’s Pin YES
Club Stickers YES
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop