已添加到购物车

公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车
公路幻想哈雷摩托车

公路幻想哈雷摩托车

MT012 可用的
1901年,威廉-S-哈雷起草了一份小型发动机的计划,排量为7.07立方英寸(116毫升),飞轮为4英寸(102毫米),设计用于普通的 踏板自行车车架上使用。在接下来的两年里,他和他儿时的朋友亚瑟-戴维森利用他们的朋友亨利-梅尔克家中的密尔沃基北侧的机械厂来制作他们的电动自行车。 他们的朋友亨利-梅尔克(Henry Melk)的家中,利用北边的密尔沃基机械厂来制作他们的电动自行车。在阿瑟的兄弟沃尔特-戴维森的帮助下,它于1903年完成。
描述:
6 /8
难度等级
155
件数
销售:
常规价格
¥507.00
销售价格
¥507.00
常规价格
¥0.00
售罄
单价
单价 
服务:

运输3-7天 i

数量:

Model photo 360

规格

零件数量,个155
难度等级,从1到86
组装时间(平均)15
模型尺寸(厘米)13.5 x 7.8 x 6.6
模型尺寸(英寸)5.32 x 3.1 x 2.6
包装尺寸M
不锈钢
橡胶轮
惯性机制

原型的历史

太阳很快就在地平线上落下,使山脉看起来像熔岩从火山上流下。高速公路上的线条射过,就像在路上被敲打过一样;热空气吹拂着你的脸。而摩托车的引擎声给了你信心,你将在天黑前到达城镇。发动机转速的声音在开阔的道路上流淌,这种兴奋感在你的身体里流动。当你骑着你的铁马在路上滑行时,你从未如此自由。

哈雷-戴维森是美国的一个标志,是自由的象征,为全世界的摩托车爱好者所熟知。哈雷-戴维森于20世纪初开始了它在美国道路上的旅程。美国人很快就爱上了哈雷-戴维森。消息传播得如此之快,以至于在1920年,该公司成为世界上最大的摩托车制造商。哈雷-戴维森 "这个名字对所有摩托车爱好者来说都是著名的。美国摩托车已经成为无数书籍和电影的灵感来源。

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

"金属时间 "推出《路途幻想》。我们向美国的传奇摩托车哈雷戴维森致敬。金属时代的设计师在这个模型背后的动机是传奇的哈雷戴维森Model-F。对许多人来说,这种两轮的野马象征着摩托车旅行。这辆摩托车已经出现在书籍、电影、漫画,甚至电子游戏中。哈雷-戴维森在世界各地受到喜爱,并有大量的崇拜者。哈雷摩托因其代表自由和独立而闻名。

不管这个名字看起来有多简洁,"公路幻想 "模型是非常具有挑战性的。它有一百多个零件,因此,它需要注意细节,以便你能自豪地展示你的模型。

特点、优点

Roadway Fantasy是少数使用不锈钢以外材料的Metal Time车型之一。我们的摩托车自豪地展示了橡胶轮胎。使其看起来更加醒目。要 "启动引擎",只需将后轮向后拉,就可以开始了

设计得非常详细,水滴形的油箱,哈雷风格的车把,仪表和前叉,使该模型立即可以识别。由于 "肥胖 "的后轮胎,"路途幻想 "不需要一个支架。你可以把它放在任何地方。

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

Roadway Fantasy提醒以美国为导向的邪典电影的粉丝、摩托车迷、摩托车俱乐部成员或反体制的成员,摩托车是自由、速度和肾上腺素的象征。

Roadway Fantasy和所有Metal Time型号一样,都是由最高质量的不锈钢制成。激光切割消除了尖锐的边缘。各个零件紧紧地、牢牢地贴在一起。

高质量的不锈钢使我们的模型在与木材或塑料制成的模型相比中脱颖而出。

每个购买 "金属时间 "模型的人都会收到一张俱乐部卡,一张感谢卡,以及分配给每个模型的独特序列号。适当的平面包装由可维护的环保纸板制作而成,整合了身份礼物的稳固性和美感。

路路通幻想》是为14岁以上的广大用户制作的。通过模型研究和组装,提高了技术创造能力,激发了对科技史的研究。除了作为积极的休闲建设者,"金属时间 "模型在家里或办公室展示时看起来很美,也是极好的礼物、

为了使它们具有收藏和交易价值,我们的每个模型都有一个独特的序列号。

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

摩托车是用 商业机构制造的,它可以移动。

礼盒里有什么?

钢板,个4
齿轮
钳子
锉刀
装配手套
抛光布
其他部件轴承
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

易于折叠

所有部件都是用手指轻压分离和连接的,这就消除了组装过程中可能出现的割伤或刺伤。

Metal Time套件包括一些小部件,在特殊情况下,可能对14岁以下的儿童有危险。如果儿童要进行模型组装,应确保有家长的监督。

用户指南

14种语言的用户指南将引导你完成组装过程。在为创造性的人提出设计时,想象和现实之间没有边界。

宗旨

该预制模型是为14岁以上的广大用户制作的。模型研究和组装推进了技术创造能力激发了科技历史研究。

模型金属时间创造者的积极休闲和精湛的礼物,室内点缀,安装元素,模型和展示架。

为了使它们可以收集和交换,我们的每个模型都有一个独特的序列号。Metal Time业主俱乐部是一个即将成立的由热衷于设计的人组成的团体。

忠诚度计划,金属时间,经常给我们的建筑套件的所有者带来惊喜。

产品评论

Just added to your cart

Roadway Fantasy
Roadway Fantasy
Roadway Fantasy
Roadway Fantasy
Roadway Fantasy
Roadway Fantasy
Roadway Fantasy
Roadway Fantasy
Roadway Fantasy
Pre-order
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Roadway Fantasy

Roadway Fantasy

MT012 Available
In 1901, William S. Harley drew up plans for a small engine with a displacement of 7.07 cubic inches (116 cc) and four-inch (102 mm) flywheels designed for use in a regular pedal-bicycle frame. Over the next two years, he and his childhood friend Arthur Davidson worked on their motor-bicycle using the northside Milwaukee machine shop at the home of their friend Henry Melk. It was finished in 1903 with the help of Arthur's brother Walter Davidson.
Description:
6 /8
Difficulty level
155
Pieces
Selling:
Regular price
$65.00
Sale price
$65.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Quantity:

Specifications

 Quantity of parts, pcs155
 Difficulty level, from 1 to 8 6
 Hours to assemble (average) 15
 Model size (cm)13.5 x 7.8 x 6.6
 Model size  (inch)5.32 x 3.1 x 2.6
 Package size M
Stainless Steel
Rubber wheels
Inertial mechanism

Prototype history

The sun is quickly setting in the horizon, making the mountains look like lava flowing down a volcano. The highways lines shoot by like they were tapped on the road; the hot air is blowing in your face. And the sound of the motorcycle’s engine gives you confidence you will get to town before dark. The excitement of the sound of the engine revving through the open road flows through your body. And as you glide down the road on your steel horse, you have never more free. 

Harley Davidson is an American icon, a symbol of freedom, known by motorcycle enthusiasts around the world. Harley Davidson began its journey on the American roads in the early 20th century. Americans quickly fell in love with Harley Davidson. Word spread so fast that in 1920 the company became the world's largest motorcycle manufacturer. The name "Harley Davidson" is renowned to all motorcycle lovers. The American motorcycle has been the inspiration for countless books and movies. 

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

"Metal Time" presents Roadway Fantasy. Our homage to America's legendary motorcycle, Harley Davidson. The Metal Time's designers behind this model were motivated by the legendary Harley Davidson Model-F. To many, this two-wheeled mustang symbolizes motorcycle travel. The motorcycle has appeared in books, films, comics, and even video games. Harley Davidson is loved around the world and has a huge cult following. Harleys are known for their representation of freedom and independence.

Regardless of the seeming conciseness of the name, the "Roadway Fantasy" model is very challenging. It has over a hundred parts, and therefore, it requires attention to detail so that you can proudly display your model. 

Features, benefits

The Roadway Fantasy is one of the few Metal Time models using material other than stainless steel. Our motorcycle proudly displays rubber tires. Giving it an even more eye-catching look. To “start the engine”, simply pull the rear wheel back and let it go!

Designed with great detail, the drop-shaped gas tank, Harley styled handlebars, instrumentation, and front forks, make the model immediately identifiable. Because of the “fat”, rear tire, Roadway Fantasy doesn’t need a stand. You can place it anywhere.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

The Roadway Fantasy serves as a reminder to fans of American-oriented cult films, motorcycle fans, motorcycle club members, or members of the anti-establishment scene that the motorcycle is a symbol of freedom, speed, and adrenaline. 

The Roadway Fantasy, like all Metal Time models, is made from the highest-quality stainless steel. Laser cutting does away with the sharp edges. The parts snugly, and firmly fit into each.

The high-quality stainless steel makes our models stand out versus models made from wood, or plastic.

Each buyer of the "Metal time" model receives a Club Card, a Thank you card, and a unique serial number assigned to each model. Appropriate flat packaging crafted from maintainable eco-friendly cardboard integrates a status gift's solidity and aesthetics. 

The Roadway Fantasy is made for a broad variety of users from the age of 14 years. The model research and assembly enhance technical creativity skills, inspires the study of science and technology history. Besides being an active leisure constructor, the "Metal Time" models look beautiful displayed at home or the office, and make superb gifts, 

To make them collectable and tradeable, each of our models has a unique serial number. 

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

What is in the giftbox?

 Steel sheets, pcs4
GearsYES
PliersYES
FileYES
Assembling GlovesYES
Polishing clothYES
Additional partsBearings
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop