Ajouté au panier à l'instant

Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat

Guardian of the Coasts Boat

MT018 Disponible
Un garde-côte est une organisation de sécurité maritime d'un pays donné. Parmi les responsabilités qui peuvent être confiées à un service de garde-côtes figurent : la recherche et le sauvetage, l'application du droit maritime, la sécurité des navires, l'entretien des marques maritimes et le contrôle des frontières.
Description:
5 /8
Niveau de difficulté
161
Pièces
Vente:
Prix normal
$99.00
Prix réduit
$99.00
Prix normal
$119.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Service:

Expédition 3-7 jours i

Quantité:

Spécifications

Quantité de pièces, pcs161
Niveau de difficulté, de 1 à 85
Heures de montage (moyenne)10
Taille du modèle (cm)21 x 6 x 12
Taille du modèle (pouces)8,26 x 2,36 x 4,72
Taille de l'emballageL
Radar marin Rotatimg
Stand d'exposition
Détails clairs
Alimentation par batteries

Historique des prototypes

Le vieux CG-47305 sillonnait les eaux turquoises de Bodega Bay, effectuant une nouvelle patrouille dans les réserves marines, lorsque le radar a détecté un objet se déplaçant à grande vitesse. Bien sûr, il pouvait s'agir de la jeunesse locale "dorée" de San Francisco, tirant toute la puissance d'un hors-bord, ou de braconniers. L'équipe a donc décidé de vérifier le bateau, car c'est le travail des garde-côtes. Le moteur de la patrouille a rugi, et a rapidement pris une vitesse de croisière. Malgré son âge, il pouvait encore rivaliser avec des bateaux à moteur prestigieux. De plus, l'équipage connaît ces eaux comme sa poche.

La poursuite a été courte et s'est terminée de manière inattendue : un tir automatique a été entendu depuis le côté du bateau. Les balles n'ont même pas éraflé le côté blindé du patrouilleur, mais tout le monde a compris que l'affaire prenait une tournure criminelle. Le commandant de l'équipage a prévenu la police et a décidé de continuer la poursuite. Le patrouilleur a pressé le bateau des intrus de plus en plus près de la côte. Les criminels ont essayé, mais il n'y a nulle part où se cacher dans l'océan. Et lorsqu'un hélicoptère de la police est apparu dans le ciel, et que deux bateaux de rangers de la réserve se sont approchés depuis la côte, les fugitifs ont dû couper leurs moteurs. Le CG-47305 a donc saisi une importante cargaison de drogue. Et le commandement des garde-côtes a décidé de procéder au rééquipement technique de plus de 100 bateaux, qui ont presque atteint une durée de vie de 25 ans.

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

Les garde-côtes américains remplissent de nombreuses fonctions : patrouiller la côte, secourir les personnes en détresse en mer, prévenir la criminalité et la pêche illégale, protéger les territoires fermés et la frontière de l'État. La flotte de patrouille est diverse : des petits bateaux aux frégates, et chacun a sa propre tâche.

Les ingénieurs de Metal Time ont choisi un bateau standard de 47 pieds (14,3 m), qui est le principal "travailleur acharné" dans les eaux côtières des États-Unis, pour créer le Guardian of the Coasts. Ces bateaux ont été produits au début des années 90 du XXe siècle, et en 2017, il a été décidé de moderniser leur flotte, en prolongeant leur durée de vie de 20 ans supplémentaires. Le modèle Guardian of the Coasts est donc basé sur un prototype réel.

Conçu avec une grande attention aux détails. Le rouf avec une vue d'ensemble des commandes, les antennes de l'équipement radio, les escaliers, les mains courantes et autres éléments structurels du bateau sont reproduits conformément à l'original. Comme toujours, "Metal time" présente un modèle préfabriqué original et magnifique de "Guardian of the Coasts", qui gagnera le cœur de tous ceux qui ne sont pas indifférents aux voyages en mer.

Caractéristiques, avantages

Le Guardian of the Coasts est alimenté par un moteur électrique qui actionne le radar du bateau. La coque du navire est soutenue par la plate-forme de démonstration. Grâce à elle, le modèle peut être placé sur n'importe quelle surface horizontale comme décoration d'intérieur, pièce d'exposition d'une collection ou élément d'un aménagement.

L'assemblage de cette maquette sera un défi pour les amateurs d'artisanat, et elle servira à développer les compétences en métallurgie et la créativité technique. Comme tous les modèles Metal Time, "Guardian of the Coasts" est fabriqué en acier inoxydable durable de qualité alimentaire approuvé pour les biens de consommation et les jouets.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

La découpe précise de l'ensemble élimine la possibilité de coupures pendant le processus d'assemblage. Les pièces s'emboîtent avec précision et ne créeront pas de problèmes d'assemblage. Des sensations tactiles agréables, la durabilité et l'esthétique du métal mat distinguent les pièces en acier de celles en bois ou en plastique utilisées par d'autres constructeurs.

L'emballage plat pratique en carton recyclable durable allie la compacité et l'esthétique d'un cadeau de prestige. Chaque acheteur du modèle "Metal time" reçoit un badge du club, une carte de remerciement et un numéro unique attribué à chaque modèle. L'adhésion au club "Metal Time" ouvre des possibilités supplémentaires pour chaque client.

Le Guardian of the Coasts est alimenté par un moteur électrique qui actionne le radar du bateau.

Que contient le coffret cadeau ?

En outre, chaque client reçoit un badge du club "Metal Time" et la carte d'inscription du club, ce qui crée des opportunités pour les activités des propriétaires des constructeurs "Metal Time".

Tôles d'acier, pièces 4
Moteur électrique Oui
Boîtier de batterie Oui
Fils électriques Oui
Kit d'outils Oui
Guide de l'utilisateur Oui
Gants d'assemblage Oui
Chiffon de polissage Oui
Épingle de collectionneur Oui
Autocollants du club Oui
Carte spéciale Oui
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

Facile à plier

Toutes les pièces sont séparées et connectées par une légère pression du doigt, ce qui élimine les éventuelles coupures ou piqûres pendant le processus d'assemblage.

Le kit Metal Time comprend de petites pièces qui, dans certaines conditions, peuvent être dangereuses pour les enfants de moins de 14 ans. Si des enfants doivent réaliser l'assemblage du modèle, la surveillance des parents doit être assurée.

Guide de l'utilisateur

14 langues Les guides de l'utilisateur vous guideront tout au long du processus d'assemblage. Dans la conception d'un design pour les personnes créatives, il n'y a pas de frontière entre l'imagination et la réalité.

Objectif

Le modèle préfabriqué est destiné à une grande variété d'utilisateurs âgés de 14 ans et plus. La recherche et l'assemblage du modèle font progresser les compétences de créativité technique et inspirent la recherche sur l'histoire des sciences et des technologies.

Les modèles Metal Time créent des loisirs actifs et de superbes cadeaux, des embellissements d'intérieur, des éléments d'installation, des maquettes et des supports de présentation.

Pour les rendre rassemblables et échangeables, chacun de nos modèles se voit attribuer un numéro de série unique. Le Metal Time Owners' Club est un groupe de personnes passionnées par le design.

Le programme de fidélité, Metal Time, réserve souvent d'agréables surprises aux propriétaires de nos jeux de construction.

Reviews

French
French

Just added to your cart

Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat
Guardian of the Coasts Boat

Guardian of the Coasts Boat

MT018 Available
A coast guard is a maritime security organization of a particular country. Among the responsibilities that may be entrusted to a coast guard service are: search and rescue, enforcement of maritime law, safety of vessels, maintenance of seamarks and border control.
Description:
5 /8
Difficulty level
161
Pieces
Selling:
Regular price
$99.00
Sale price
$99.00
Regular price
$119.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Service:

Shipping 3-7 days i

Quantity:

Specifications

 Quantity of parts, pcs 161
 Difficulty level, from 1 to 8 5
 Hours to assemble (average) 10
 Model size (cm) 21 x 6 x 12
 
 Model size (inch) 8.26 x 2.36 x 4.72
 
 Package size L
Rotatimg marine radar
Exhibition stand
Clear detailing
Batteries power

Prototype history

The old fellow CG-47305 was cutting through the turquoise waters of Bodega Bay, carrying out another patrol of marine reserves, when the radar detected an object moving at high speed. Of course, it could be the local "golden" youth from San Francisco, squeezing out all the power on a speedboat, or the poachers. And the team decided to check the ship, because this is the work of the coast guard. The patrol engine roared, and quickly picked up a cruising speed. Despite its age, it could still compete with glamorous motorboats. In addition, the crew knew these waters like the back of their hand. 

The chase was short and ended unexpectedly: an automatic fire was heard from the side of the boat. The bullets did not even scratch the armored side of the patrol boat, but it became clear to everyone: the case was taking a criminal turn. The crew commander notified the police and decided to continue pursuit. The patrol boat pressed the intruders' boat closer and closer to the shore. The criminals tried, but there is nowhere to hide in the ocean. And when a police helicopter appeared in the sky, and two ranger boats from the reserve approached from the coast, the fugitives had to turn off their engines. So CG-47305 seized a large consignment of drugs. And the command of the Coast Guard decided to carry out technical re-equipment of more than 100 boats, which have almost worked out a 25-year service life.

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

The US Coast Guard performs many functions: patrolling the coast, rescuing the distress at sea, preventing crime and illegal fishing, protecting closed territories and the state border. The patrol fleet is diverse: from small boats to frigates, and each has its own task. 

Metal Time engineers chose a standard 47-foot (14.3 m) boat, which is the main "hard worker" in the coastal waters of the United States, to create the Guardian of the Coasts. These ships were produced in the early 90s of the XX century, and in 2017 it was decided to modernize their fleet, extending their service life by another 20 years. So the Guardian of the Coasts model is based on an actual prototype. 

Designed with great attention to details. The deckhouse with an overview of the controls, radio equipment antennas, stairs, handrails and other structural elements of the boat are reproduced in accordance with the original. As always, "Metal time" presents an original and beautiful prefabricated model of "Guardian of the Coasts", which will win the hearts of all who are not indifferent to sea travel.

Features, benefits

The Guardian of the Coasts is powered by an electric motor that drives the boat's radar. The ship's hull is supported with the demonstration platform. Thanks to it, the model can be placed on any horizontal surface as an interior decoration, an exhibit of a collection or an element of a layout. 

Assembling this model will be a challenge for handcrafted lovers, and it will serve as an excellent development of metalworking skills and technical creativity. Like all the Metal Time models, «Guardian of the Coasts» is made of sustainable food grade stainless steel approved for consumer goods and toys.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

Precise cutting of the set eliminates the possibility of cuts during the assembling process. The parts fit accurately together and will not create problems with connecting. Pleasant tactile sensations, durability and aesthetics of matte metal distinguish the steel parts from wooden or plastic ones used in other constructors. 

Convenient flat packaging made from sustainable recyclable cardboard combines compactness and the aesthetics of a status gift. Each buyer of the "Metal time" model receives a club badge, a thank you card and a unique number assigned to each model. Joining the Metal Time club opens up additional opportunities for each customer.

The Guardian of the Coasts is powered by an electric motor that drives the boat's radar.

What is in the giftbox?

Besides, every customer gets a club badge "Metal Time" and the club's registration card, which creates opportunities for the "Metal Time" constructor owners activities.

 Steel sheets, pcs  4
 Electric motor  Yes
 Battery box  Yes
 Wires  Yes
 Tool kit  Yes
 User's guide  Yes
 Assembling Gloves  Yes
 Polishing cloth  Yes
 Collector's Pin  Yes
 Club Stickers  Yes
 Special card  Yes
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

Easy to fold

All parts are separated and connected with light finger pressure, which eliminates possible cuts or pricks during the assembly process.

The Metal Time kits comprises small parts that, under particular conditions, may be hazardous to children under the age of 14 years. If children are to carry out the model assembly, parents' supervision should be ensured.

User guide

14 languages User's guides will lead you through assembling process. In coming up with design for creative people, there is no borderline between imagination and reality.

Purpose

The prefabricated model is made for a broad variety of users aged 14 years and above. The model research and assembly advance the technical creativity skills inspire science and technology history research.

Models Metal Time creators of active leisure and superb gifts, interior embellishments, installation elements, models and showcase stands.

To make them gatherable and exchangeable, each of our models is assigned a unique serial number. The Metal Time Owners' Clubis an upcoming group of people who are zealous about designing.

The loyalty program, Metal Time, frequently presents the owners of our construction sets with pleasant surprises.

Reviews

English
English