已添加到购物车

大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴
大钢琴

大钢琴

MT011 可用的
钢琴是由意大利的巴托洛梅奥-克里斯托弗里(1655-1731)发明的。克里斯托弗里对音乐家们无法控制大键琴的音量感到不满意。他在1700年左右用锤子替换了弹拨装置,创造了现代钢琴,这一点值得称赞。
描述:
2 /8
难度等级
22
件数
销售:
常规价格
¥435.00
销售价格
¥435.00
常规价格
¥0.00
售罄
单价
单价 
服务:

运输3-7天 i

数量:

规格

零件的数量,pcs22
难度等级,从1到82
组装时间(平均)2
模型尺寸(厘米)15 x 12 x 13.4
模型尺寸(英寸)5.9 x 4.72 x 5.27
包装尺寸L
山口式音乐盒
双色设计
可拆卸的盖子
逼真的三维视图

原型的历史

纵观人类历史,音乐一直是我们表达情感的一种方式。无论是坐在家中聆听自己喜爱的歌曲,还是在音乐会上,音乐都能打动人心。

最初,音乐是非常基本的。早期人类使用各种类型的物体作为乐器。无论是打击乐还是弦乐,音乐都是简单而原始的。音乐的发展经历了 1000 多年。14 世纪人们发明了克拉维奇琴,15 世纪又发明了大键琴。17 世纪,意大利人巴托洛梅奥-克里斯托弗罗(Bartolomeo Cristoforo)创造了钢琴。从那时起,音乐开始变得优雅而复杂。

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

作为对人类天才的认可,Metal Time建立了一个 "大钢琴 "的预制模型。"在组装的过程中,你会习惯乐器的原理结构,设置钥匙,和真正的大师的音乐机制。

除了是一件有吸引力的物品外,由于三峡音乐盒的绕线簧片,格兰德钢琴模型还可以作为音乐盒,为你演奏一首著名的古典乐曲。Grande Pianola的踏板、脚轮、打开的盖子、琴键、音乐支架和无可挑剔的形状使它成为音乐爱好者的礼物。它也会变成你收藏的金属时间的一个值得称赞的副本。

特点、优点

大钢琴 "的美学特征是将各种颜色的金属部件整合在一起。钢琴的主体由钢色组成。镀铬的琴键作为模型的真实性增强剂。金色 "外壳的音乐机制Sankyo Music Box使该模型具有温暖的反射色调和昂贵配件的外观。

音乐架的独特设计和琴键的精致设计使三角钢琴具有美丽的风度。盖子 "Grande Pianola "可以在两个位置 - 关闭和音乐会,打开。

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

预制模型 "大钢琴 "将是技术创意爱好者、音乐爱好者、音乐家和作曲家的绝佳礼物。它可以在音乐比赛中发挥奖品的作用,也可以作为创意成就的奖励。

与所有Metal Time预制件一样,Grande Pianola由可维护的食品级不锈钢制成,被批准用于消费品和玩具。精确切割的套装消除了在组装时出现割伤的可能性。

这些部件彼此紧密配合,不会导致连接问题。

拉丝金属的良好触感、耐用性和美感使钢制部件在结构上有别于其他建筑商使用的塑料或木制部件。适当的平面包装由可维护的生态友好型纸板制成,整合了身份礼品的稳固性和美感。

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

Grande Pianola"(大钢琴)的盖子可以有两个位置--关闭和音乐会时打开

礼盒里有什么?

此外,每个客户都会得到一个 "金属时代 "的俱乐部徽章和俱乐部的登记卡,这为 "金属时代 "的建造者业主活动创造了机会。

钢板,个2
工具包
装配手套是的
抛光布
收藏家的针是的
俱乐部贴纸是的
特别卡
其他部分SUNKYO音乐盒
使用指南
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

产品评论

Just added to your cart

GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO
GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO

GRANDE PIANOLA PIANO

MT011 Available
The piano was invented by Bartolomeo Cristofori (1655-1731) of Italy. Cristofori was unsatisfied by the lack of control that musicians had over the volume level of the harpsichord. He is credited for switching out the plucking mechanism with a hammer to create the modern piano in around the year 1700.
Description:
2 /8
Difficulty level
22
Pieces
Selling:
Regular price
$69.00
Sale price
$69.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Quantity:

Specifications

 Quantity of parts, pcs 22
 Difficulty level, from 1 to 8 2
 Hours to assemble (average) 2
 Model size (cm) 15 x 12 x 13.4
 
 Model size (inch) 5.9 x 4.72 x 5.27
 Package size L
Sankyo music box
Two-colors design
Removable cover
Realistic 3D view

Prototype history

Throughout mankind's existence, music has been a way for expressing our emotions. Touching people personally, whether sitting at home listening to their favorite songs, or at a concert. 

Initially, music was very basic. Early man used all types of objects as instruments. Whether for percussion, or string sounds, music was simple, and very primitive. It took 1,000s of years for music to develop. The Clavichord was created in the 14th century, followed by the Harpsichord, in the 15th century. Both lead the way to the Piano, which was created by Bartolomeo Cristoforo, in Italy, in the 17th century. It was then that music took on elegant complexities. 

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

As a way of acknowledging the human genius, Metal Time has established a prefab model of the Grande Pianola.

In assembling, you will set the keys, and the real master's musical mechanism. Besides being an attractive item for your home or office, the Grande Pianola model can also be used as a music box to play you one of the famous classical tunes, thanks to the winding reed of the Sankyo Music Box. The Grande Pianola's pedals, casters, opening lid, lyre, musical stand, and impeccable shape make it a gift for music lovers. It will also turn out to be a commendable copy of your collection of Metal time.

Features, benefits

The Grande Pianola is made up of many different colors. The piano's is stainless steel. Chrome-plated keys serve as a realism enhancer. The "gold" cased musical mechanism Sankyo Music Box gives the Grande Pianola the appearance of an expensive music box.

The stand's unique design and the lyre's delicate design give the grand piano a beautiful grace. The Lid of the Grande Pianola can be in two positions - closed and concert, open.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

The prefabricated model Grande Pianola will be an excellent gift for those that are creative and music lovers alike. It can play the role of a prize in a music competition or an award for achievement in creativity. Like all Metal Time prefabs, the Grande Pianola is made from the highest-quality stainless steel.

 

Like all the Metal Time models, the Grande Pianola model is made of the highest possible stainless steel. Precise laser cutting of the parts eliminates the possibility of cuts during the assembling process. The parts fit perfectly, providing many years of enjoyment. 

Each buyer of the "Metal time" model receives a Club Card, a Thank you card, and a unique serial number assigned to each model.

Appropriate flat packaging crafted from maintainable eco-friendly cardboard integrates a status gift's solidity and aesthetics.

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

Lid "Grande Pianola" can be in two positions - closed and concert, open.

What is in the giftbox?

Each buyer of the "Metal time" model receives a Club Card, a Thank you card, and a unique serial number assigned to each model. Appropriate flat packaging crafted from maintainable eco-friendly cardboard integrates a status gift's solidity and aesthetics.

 Steel sheets, pcs 2
 Tool Kit Yes
 Assembling Gloves Yes
 Polishing cloth Yes
 Collector's Pin Yes
 Club Stickers Yes
 Special Card Yes
 Other partsSUNKYO Music Box
 User's guideYes
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

Reviews