已添加到购物车

有福的猫
有福的猫
有福的猫
有福的猫
有福的猫
有福的猫
有福的猫

有福的猫

MT073 可用的
19世纪工程中用于水平锻造机的术语。第一批推土机是由用于耕地的农用拖拉机改装而成。拖拉机在软土地上伐木和修路的多功能性促进了装甲坦克的发展。
描述:
5 /8
难度等级
205
件数
销售:
常规价格
¥435.00
销售价格
¥435.00
常规价格
¥583.00
售罄
单价
单价 
服务:

运输3-7天 i

数量:

Model photo 360

规格

零件数量,个 205
难度等级,从1到8 5
组装时间(平均) 6
模型尺寸(厘米) 17×6.5×8.4
模型尺寸(英寸) 6.7×2.6×3.3
包装尺寸 M
艺术设计
绞盘机制
移动轨道
双色球

原型的历史

在任何时候,设计师都会问自己。"如果?"在发明新种类的机械时,他们会问自己。他们想的是,如果一种机制的功能与另一种机制相结合,一种结构被另一种完全不同的机器所取代,会发生什么。有时这些发明是由必要性决定的,例如飞艇或蒸汽游艇,有时只是为了好玩。

每个工程师都秘密地想创造一个神奇的设备,同时成为所有进步思想的体现。不幸的是,在现实的机械世界中,这并不总是可能的。但科幻电影、视频游戏和比例模型的创作者,很可能负担得起梦想。现在,请看:一个不寻常的、独特的自组装模型 "优雅的CAT"。

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

金属时间 "的设计师计划创造一个奇妙的模型,决定将几个完全不同的机制结合起来。优雅的CAT "模型的平台是一个推土机,有特色的毛毛虫。并在其上放置了直升机的驾驶舱和尾部以及圆柱形的 "火车头 "发动机舱。总的来说,它变成了一个有趣的玩具,可以装饰任何儿童的房间。

特点、优点

DIY模型 "优雅的CAT "由一个典型的推土机的平台和其他机制的部分组成。该平台是由一对三角形的履带式车轮系统组成的。灵活的金属轨道对车轮有抓地力,并传递整个模型的运动。与推土机的另一个相似之处是前斗。

发动机舱被做成圆柱形罩子的形式,使该模型与儿童蒸汽机车很相似。它的表面有装饰物,强调了模型的装饰性目的。

优雅的CAT "中一个意想不到的细节是一个球形的驾驶舱,里面有座位和仪表板。驾驶舱上有一个彩色的细节装饰,进入直升机的尾部。

"优雅的CAT "使用彩色不锈钢制作,这使它变得俏皮和有趣。

该模型配备了一个弹簧缠绕装置,并在任何水平面上的轨道上移动,可以克服小障碍。

"优雅的猫 "是一个不寻常的、明亮的设计,即使只看一眼就能改善主人的心情。

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

与所有 "金属时间 "自组装套装一样,"优雅的CAT "模型由环保不锈钢制成,用于食品工业,并被批准用于生产消费品和玩具。

精确切割的套装消除了在组装过程中出现切口的可能性。各个部件相互精确调整,接合时不会产生问题。

愉快的触觉、强度和拉丝金属的美感,有利地将钢制部件与其他DIY套装中使用的木制或塑料区分开来。

方便的平面包装由环保的可回收纸板制成,结合了昂贵的礼物的紧凑性和美感。

每个 "金属时间 "模型的客户都会收到一个俱乐部徽章,一张感谢卡,以及分配给每个模型的独特编号。加入 "金属时间 "俱乐部为每个买家带来更多机会。组装模型的激动人心的过程将导致一个惊人的结果:你将得到一个美丽的、闪亮的、花纹的模型,放在你的办公桌上或室内的显眼处,作为一种骄傲,或作为收藏的元素。

优雅的猫 "模型是一个美妙的玩具,一个有趣的纪念品,也是你收集的DIY模型中一个明亮的点缀。它不能归于任何类别的机制,所以它将在任何收藏品中占据特殊的位置。

此外,该模型将完美地融入室内,成为一个原始的装饰元素。在孩子们的房间里,她可以成为超级英雄的奇妙车辆组成中的核心人物。在办公室里 - 强调老板对笑话和古怪行为的偏好。它将在创意机构的内部创造出一种东西的无限想象力的氛围。

但这些并不是 "优雅的CAT "的所有应用。你和你的朋友可以在周末进行一场不寻常的玩具竞赛。或者建立一个外星人模型基地,让 "优雅的CAT "成为主要交通工具。或者在完全真实的游乐园演示中使用该模型。

但这个模型的主要目的是在组装的过程中娱乐你、你的朋友和你的家人。这项工作不适合弱者。你将不得不花费几个小时,并将你所有的技能应用于手工作业。这个冒险的合作过程的结果是一个明亮、有趣的模型,可以向你不太熟练的朋友炫耀。

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

推土机是用绞盘装置制造的,它可以移动

礼盒里有什么?

钢板,个 4
齿轮
动力弹簧
钳子
锉刀
装配手套
抛光布
收藏家的胸针
俱乐部贴纸
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

产品评论

Just added to your cart

GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT
GRACEFUL CAT

GRACEFUL CAT

MT073 Available
A 19th-century term used in engineering for a horizontal forging press. The first bulldozers were adapted from farm tractors that were used to plow fields. The versatility of tractors in soft ground for logging and road building contributed to the development of the armored tank. 
Description:
5 /8
Difficulty level
205
Pieces
Selling:
Regular price
$79.00
Sale price
$79.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Quantity:

Specifications

Quantity of parts, pcs 205
Difficulty level, from 1 to 8 5
Hours to assemble (average) 6
Model size (cm) 17×6.5×8.4
Model size (inch) 6.7×2.6×3.3
Package size M
Art design
Windup mechanism
Moving tracks
Double Color

Prototype history

At all times, designers asked themselves: “What if?” when inventing new kinds of mechanisms. And they thought about what would happen if the features of one mechanism were combined with another, one piece of architecture was replaced by another, from a completely different machine. Sometimes these inventions were dictated by necessity, like the airship or steam yacht, for example, and sometimes they were made just for fun.

Every engineer secretly wants to create a fantastic device that would be the embodiment of all progressive ideas at the same time. Unfortunately, in the world of real mechanics, this is not always possible. But the creators of science fiction films, video games, and scale models, may well afford to dream up. And now, look and see: an unusual and unique model for self-assembly “Graceful CAT”.

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

The designers of “Metal Time”, planning the creation of a fantastic model, decided to combine several completely different mechanisms. The platform of the “Graceful CAT” model is a bulldozer with characteristic caterpillars. And on it placed the cockpit and tail of the helicopter and the cylindrical “locomotive” engine compartment. In general, it turned out to be a fun toy that will decorate any children’s room.

Features, benefits

The DIY model “Graceful CAT” consists of a platform typical of a bulldozer and parts of other mechanisms. The platform is made up of a pair of triangular tracked wheel systems. Flexible metal tracks have a grip on the wheels and transmit the movement of the entire model. Another similarity to a bulldozer is the front bucket.

The engine compartment is made in the form of a cylindrical hood, giving the model a resemblance to a children's steam locomotive. Its surface is decorated with ornaments that emphasize the decorative purpose of the model.

An unexpected detail in "Graceful CAT" is a spherical cockpit with seats and a dashboard inside. The cockpit is decorated with a colored detail that goes into the tail section of the helicopter.

“Graceful CAT” is made using colored stainless steel and this makes it playful and funny.

The model is equipped with a spring winding mechanism and moves on tracks on any horizontal surface and can overcome small obstacles.

"Graceful CAT" is an unusual, bright design, which is designed to improve the mood of its owner even from one look at it.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

Like all “Metal Time” self-assembly sets, the “Graceful CAT” model is made of eco-friendly stainless steel, used in the food industry, and approved for the production of consumer goods and toys.

Precise cutting of the set eliminates the possibility of cuts during the assembly process. The parts are precisely adjusted to each other and will not create problems when joint.

The pleasant tactile sensations, strength, and aesthetics of brushed metal favorably distinguish steel parts from wooden or plastic used in other DIY sets.

Convenient flat packaging made of eco-friendly recyclable cardboard combines the compactness and aesthetics of an expensive gift.

Each customer of a “Metal Time” model receives a club badge, a thank you card, and a unique number assigned to each model. Joining the “Metal Time” club opens additional opportunities for each buyer. The exciting process of assembling the model will lead to an amazing result: you will get a beautiful, shiny, filigree model on your desk or in a conspicuous place in the interior, as a matter of pride, or an element of a collection.

The “Graceful CAT” model is a wonderful toy, a funny souvenir, and a bright accent in your collection of DIY models. It cannot be attributed to any category of mechanisms, so it will take its special place in any collection.

In addition, the model will perfectly fit into the interior as an original element of decor. In the children's room, she can become the central figure in the composition of fantastic vehicles for superheroes. In the office - emphasize the boss's penchant for jokes and eccentric acts. It will create an atmosphere of boundless imagination of stuff in the interior of creative agencies.

But these are not all the applications of “Graceful CAT”. You and your friends can have a race of unusual toys on the weekends. Or build a model alien base where "Graceful CAT" will be the main vehicle. Or use the model in a completely real amusement park presentation.

But the main purpose of this model is to entertain you, your friends, and your family in the process of assembling. This job is not for the weak. You will have to spend several hours and apply all your skills to manual work. The result of this adventurous collaborative process is a bright, fun model to show off to your less-skilled friends.

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

BULLDOZER IS MADE WITH WINDUP MECHANISM WHICH ALLOWS IT TO MOVE

What is in the giftbox?

Steel sheets, pcs 4
Gears Yes
Power spring Yes
Pliers YES
File YES
Assembling Gloves YES
Polishing cloth YES
Collector’s Pin YES
Club Stickers YES
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop