Ajouté au panier à l'instant

Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station

Astronauts Lodge Space Station

MT017 Disponible
La Station spatiale internationale (ISS) est une station spatiale modulaire (satellite artificiel habitable) en orbite terrestre basse. La propriété et l'utilisation de la station spatiale sont établies par des traités et des accords intergouvernementaux. La station sert de laboratoire de recherche sur la microgravité et l'environnement spatial dans lequel sont menées des recherches scientifiques en astrobiologie, astronomie, météorologie, physique et autres domaines. L'ISS permet de tester les systèmes et les équipements des engins spatiaux nécessaires à d'éventuelles missions de longue durée vers la Lune et Mars. L'assemblage de l'ISS, une entreprise majeure de l'architecture spatiale, a commencé en novembre 1998. Les modules russes ont été lancés et amarrés de manière robotique, à l'exception de Rassvet. Tous les autres modules ont été livrés par la navette spatiale.
Description:
6 /8
Niveau de difficulté
229
Pièces
Vente:
Prix normal
$109.00
Prix réduit
$109.00
Prix normal
$129.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Service:

Expédition 3-7 jours i

Quantité:

Spécifications

Quantité de pièces, pcs229
Niveau de difficulté, de 1 à 86
Heures de montage (moyenne)20
Taille du modèle (cm)19,8 x 23,4 x 22,9
Taille du modèle (pouces)9.05 x 7.48 x 8.66
Taille de l'emballageL
Porte-cartes de visite
Piles électriques
Modèle réaliste
Article intérieur

Historique des prototypes

Par les nuits sans nuage, avec un peu de chance, chaque habitant de la Terre peut lever la tête vers le ciel et voir une petite étoile scintillante voler parmi d'autres corps célestes. Il ne s'agit ni d'une étoile, ni d'une planète, mais du plus grand objet fabriqué par l'homme - un avant-poste de l'humanité dans l'espace proche - la station spatiale internationale. Il y a trente ans, cela semblait impossible, mais à la fin du XXe siècle, les pays avancés du monde se sont unis pour créer un centre de recherche spatiale. Le lancement de la station est devenu un symbole de la coopération internationale et de la fin de la guerre froide.

L'ISS se compose de 14 modules, de panneaux solaires et de dispositifs et mécanismes technologiques. La station pèse environ 450 tonnes et tourne autour de la Terre à une altitude de 340 kilomètres, orbitant autour de la planète 16 fois par jour.

Les blocs et modules de l'ISS appartiennent à la NASA, à l'Agence spatiale européenne, au Japon, au Brésil, au Canada et à la Fédération de Russie. Ces pays apportent la plus grande contribution au développement de la station et aux recherches qui y sont menées.

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

L'ISS est l'incarnation des réalisations techniques les plus avancées des terriens. La recherche dans l'espace ouvre des perspectives pour la colonisation d'autres planètes, c'est pourquoi l'importance de la station spatiale ne peut être surestimée. En même temps, la station est une structure d'ingénierie futuriste impressionnante, esthétiquement irréprochable. Chacun des architectes, ingénieurs, concepteurs et mécaniciens impliqués dans sa création peut se considérer comme un élu qui a mis ses compétences au service de l'incarnation d'un nouvel espoir pour l'humanité.

En rendant hommage au génie des créateurs du corps céleste artificiel, les designers de Metal Time ont créé un modèle préfabriqué de la loge des astronautes de la station de recherche spatiale.

Caractéristiques, avantages

La loge des astronautes est un bon exercice pour les mains et la conscience spatiale car elle est composée de nombreuses parties différentes. Il s'agit de panneaux solaires bidimensionnels, de modules et de blocs tridimensionnels et d'une plate-forme massive. Pour l'assembler, vous devrez faire preuve de patience et étudier la structure d'une véritable station spatiale. En connaissant le nom et l'utilité de chaque module, il sera deux fois plus intéressant de les assembler de vos propres mains.

L'Astronauts Lodge est équipé d'un moteur électrique qui permet à la structure de tourner sur son propre axe. Vous pouvez également régler manuellement l'angle d'inclinaison de la station par rapport à la surface où elle se trouve. Le temps passé à assembler le modèle sera récompensé par le résultat sous la forme d'un modèle original, qui prendra toute sa place dans votre collection.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

Le constructeur "Astronauts Lodge" est un merveilleux cadeau pour ceux qui s'intéressent aux réalisations spatiales de l'humanité, les fans de science-fiction et de structures d'ingénierie complexes. Le modèle de station spatiale est la décoration intérieure la plus extraordinaire, surpassant l'originalité des vaisseaux de l'espace dans les séries télévisées.

Sur votre bureau, une structure en acier scintillant, tournant régulièrement, est idéale pour un travail productif et fournit de nombreuses idées pour des travaux d'ingénierie ou de conception. Comme tous les modèles Metal Time, "Astronauts Lodge" est fabriqué en acier inoxydable durable de qualité alimentaire approuvé pour les biens de consommation et les jouets.

La découpe précise de l'ensemble élimine la possibilité de coupures pendant le processus d'assemblage. Les pièces s'emboîtent avec précision et ne créeront pas de problèmes d'assemblage. Des sensations tactiles agréables, la durabilité et l'esthétique du métal mat distinguent les pièces en acier de celles en bois ou en plastique utilisées par d'autres constructeurs.

L'emballage plat pratique en carton recyclable durable allie la compacité et l'esthétique d'un cadeau de prestige. Chaque acheteur du modèle "Metal time" reçoit un badge du club, une carte de remerciement et un numéro unique attribué à chaque modèle. L'adhésion au club "Metal Time" ouvre des possibilités supplémentaires pour chaque client.

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

L'Astronauts Lodge est équipé d'un moteur électrique qui permet à la structure de tourner sur son propre axe.

Que contient le coffret cadeau ?

En outre, chaque client reçoit un badge du club "Metal Time" et la carte d'inscription du club, ce qui crée des opportunités pour les activités des propriétaires des constructeurs "Metal Time".

Tôles d'acier, pièces 5
Moteur électrique Oui
Boîtier de batterie Oui
Fils électriques Oui
Kit d'outils Oui
Guide de l'utilisateur Oui
Carte spéciale Oui
Gants de montage Oui
Chiffon de polissage Oui
Épingle de collectionneur Oui
Autocollants du club Oui
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

Facile à plier

Toutes les pièces sont séparées et connectées par une légère pression du doigt, ce qui élimine les éventuelles coupures ou piqûres pendant le processus d'assemblage.

Le kit Metal Time comprend de petites pièces qui, dans certaines conditions, peuvent être dangereuses pour les enfants de moins de 14 ans. Si des enfants doivent réaliser l'assemblage du modèle, la surveillance des parents doit être assurée.

Guide de l'utilisateur

14 langues Les guides de l'utilisateur vous guideront tout au long du processus d'assemblage. Dans la conception d'un design pour les personnes créatives, il n'y a pas de frontière entre l'imagination et la réalité.

Objectif

Le modèle préfabriqué est destiné à une grande variété d'utilisateurs âgés de 14 ans et plus. La recherche et l'assemblage du modèle font progresser les compétences de créativité technique et inspirent la recherche sur l'histoire des sciences et des technologies.

Les modèles Metal Time créent des loisirs actifs et de superbes cadeaux, des embellissements d'intérieur, des éléments d'installation, des maquettes et des supports de présentation.

Pour les rendre rassemblables et échangeables, chacun de nos modèles se voit attribuer un numéro de série unique. Le Metal Time Owners' Club est un groupe de personnes passionnées par le design.

Le programme de fidélité, Metal Time, réserve souvent d'agréables surprises aux propriétaires de nos jeux de construction.

Reviews

French
French

Just added to your cart

Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station

Astronauts Lodge Space Station

MT017 Available
The International Space Station (ISS) is a modular space station (habitable artificial satellite) in low Earth orbit. The ownership and use of the space station is established by intergovernmental treaties and agreements. The station serves as a microgravity and space environment research laboratory in which scientific research is conducted in astrobiology, astronomy, meteorology, physics, and other fields. The ISS is suited for testing the spacecraft systems and equipment required for possible future long-duration missions to the Moon and Mars. The assembly of the ISS, a major endeavour in space architecture, began in November 1998. Russian modules launched and docked robotically, with the exception of Rassvet. All other modules were delivered by the Space Shuttle.
Description:
6 /8
Difficulty level
229
Pieces
Selling:
Regular price
$109.00
Sale price
$109.00
Regular price
$129.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Service:

Shipping 3-7 days i

Quantity:

Specifications

 Quantity of parts, pcs 229
 Difficulty level, from 1 to 8 6
 Hours to assemble (average) 20
 Model size (cm) 19.8 x 23.4 x 22.9
 
 Model size (inch) 9.05 x 7.48 x 8.66
 Package size L
Business Card holder
Batteries power
Realistic model
Interior item

Prototype history

On cloudless nights, with a certain amount of luck, every inhabitant of the Earth can raise a head to the sky and see a small twinkling star flying among other celestial bodies. This is not a star, not a planet, but the largest man-made object - an outpost of humanity in near space - the International Space Station. Thirty years ago it seemed impossible, but at the end of the 20th century, the advanced countries of the world united to create a space research center. The launch of the station became a symbol of international cooperation and the end of the Cold War.

The ISS consists of 14 modules, solar panels and technological devices and mechanisms. The station weighs about 450 tons and revolves around the Earth at an altitude of 340 kilometers, orbiting the planet 16 times earth day.

The ISS blocks and modules belong to NASA, the European Space Agency, Japan, Brazil, Canada and the Russian Federation. These countries make the greatest contribution to the development of the station and the researches carried out there.

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

The ISS is the embodiment of the most advanced technical achievements of earthlings. Research in outer space opens up prospects for the colonization of other planets, thats why the significance of the space station cannot be overestimated. At the same time, the station is an impressive, aesthetically flawless, futuristic engineering structure. Each of the architects, engineers, designers and mechanics involved in its creation can consider himself a chosen one who has put his skills into the embodiment of a new hope for humanity.

Paying tribute to the engineering genius of the creators of the artificial celestial body, the designers of Metal Time have created a prefabricated model of the Astronauts Lodge of the space research station.

Features, benefits

The Astronauts Lodge is a good exercise for hands and spatial awareness because it is made up of many different parts. These are two-dimensional solar panels, and three-dimensional modules and blocks, and a massive platform. To assemble it you will need to be patient and study the structure of a real space station. Knowing the name and purpose of each module, it will be twice more interesting to assemble them with your own hands. 

Astronauts Lodge is equipped with an electric motor that allows the structure to rotate on its own axis. You can also manually adjust the tilt angle of the station to the surface where it is located. The time spent on assembling the model will pay off with the result in the form of the original model, which will take its rightful place in your collection.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

The "Astronauts Lodge" constructor is a wonderful gift for those who are interested in the space achievements of mankind, fans of science fiction and complex engineering structures. The space station model is the most extraordinary interior decoration, surpassing the originality of ships from space in TV series. 

An evenly revolving, glittering, steel-faced structure on your desktop is best set up for productive work and provides many ideas for engineering or design work. Like all the Metal Time models, «Astronauts Lodge» is made of sustainable food grade stainless steel approved for consumer goods and toys.

Precise cutting of the set eliminates the possibility of cuts during the assembling process. The parts fit accurately together and will not create problems with connecting. Pleasant tactile sensations, durability and aesthetics of matte metal distinguish the steel parts from wooden or plastic ones used in other constructors. 

Convenient flat packaging made from sustainable recyclable cardboard combines compactness and the aesthetics of a status gift. Each buyer of the "Metal time" model receives a club badge, a thank you card and a unique number assigned to each model. Joining the Metal Time club opens up additional opportunities for each customer.

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

Astronauts Lodge is equipped with an electric motor that allows the structure to rotate on its own axis.

What is in the giftbox?

Besides, every customer gets a club badge "Metal Time" and the club's registration card, which creates opportunities for the "Metal Time" constructor owners activities.

 Steel sheets, pcs  5
 Electric motor Yes
 Battery box Yes
 Wires Yes
 Tool kit  Yes
 User's guide  Yes
 Special card  Yes
 Assembling Gloves  Yes
 Polishing cloth  Yes
 Collector's Pin  Yes
 Club Stickers  Yes
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

Easy to fold

All parts are separated and connected with light finger pressure, which eliminates possible cuts or pricks during the assembly process.

The Metal Time kits comprises small parts that, under particular conditions, may be hazardous to children under the age of 14 years. If children are to carry out the model assembly, parents' supervision should be ensured.

User guide

14 languages User's guides will lead you through assembling process. In coming up with design for creative people, there is no borderline between imagination and reality.

Purpose

The prefabricated model is made for a broad variety of users aged 14 years and above. The model research and assembly advance the technical creativity skills inspire science and technology history research.

Models Metal Time creators of active leisure and superb gifts, interior embellishments, installation elements, models and showcase stands.

To make them gatherable and exchangeable, each of our models is assigned a unique serial number. The Metal Time Owners' Clubis an upcoming group of people who are zealous about designing.

The loyalty program, Metal Time, frequently presents the owners of our construction sets with pleasant surprises.

Reviews

English
English