已添加到购物车

宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋
宇航员小屋

宇航员小屋

MT017 可用的
国际空间站(ISS)是一个位于低地球轨道的模块化空间站(可居住的人造卫星)。 空间站的所有权和使用权是由政府间条约和协议确定的。 该站作为一个微重力和空间环境研究实验室,在其中进行天体生物学、天文学、气象学、物理学和其他领域的科学研究。国际空间站适合测试未来可能的长期月球和火星任务所需的航天器系统和设备。 国际空间站的组装,是空间建筑的一项重大努力,于1998年11月开始。除了Rassvet之外,俄罗斯的模块以机器人方式发射和对接。所有其他模块都由航天飞机运送。
描述:
6 /8
难度等级
229
件数
销售:
常规价格
¥797.00
销售价格
¥797.00
常规价格
¥0.00
售罄
单价
单价 
服务:

运输3-7天 i

数量:

规格

零件数量,个229
难度等级,从1到86
组装时间(平均)20
模型尺寸(厘米)19.8 x 23.4 x 22.9
模型尺寸(英寸)9.05 x 7.48 x 8.66
包装尺寸L
名片夹
电池电源
逼真的模型
内部物品

原型的历史

在万里无云的夜晚,如果有一定的运气,地球上的每一个居民都可以抬头看天,看到一颗闪烁的小星星在其他天体中飞翔。这不是一颗星星,不是一颗行星,而是最大的人造物体--人类在近太空的前哨--国际空间站。30年前,这似乎是不可能的,但在20世纪末,世界上的先进国家联合起来建立了一个空间研究中心。空间站的发射成为国际合作和冷战结束的一个象征。

国际空间站由14个模块、太阳能电池板以及技术装置和机制组成。空间站重约450吨,在340公里的高度围绕地球旋转,每天围绕地球运行16次。

国际空间站的区块和模块属于美国航天局、欧洲航天局、日本、巴西、加拿大和俄罗斯联邦。这些国家对空间站的发展和在那里进行的研究做出了最大的贡献。

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

国际空间站是地球人最先进技术成就的体现。外层空间的研究为其他星球的殖民化开辟了前景,这就是为什么空间站的意义不能被高估的原因。同时,空间站是一个令人印象深刻的、无美感的、未来主义的工程结构。参与其创建的每一位建筑师、工程师、设计师和机械师都可以认为自己是被选中的人,将自己的技能投入到人类新希望的体现中。

为了向人造天体的创造者的工程天才致敬,Metal Time的设计师创造了一个空间研究站的宇航员小屋的预制模型。

特点、优点

宇航员小屋是一个很好的锻炼手和空间意识的地方,因为它是由许多不同的部分组成的。这些是二维的太阳能板,和三维的模块和积木,以及一个巨大的平台。要组装它,你需要有耐心,研究真正的空间站的结构。了解了每个模块的名称和用途,亲手组装它们将倍感有趣。

宇航员小屋配备了一个电动马达,允许结构在自己的轴上旋转。你还可以手动调整空间站与所在地面的倾斜角度。花在组装模型上的时间将得到回报,其结果是原始模型的形式,它将在你的收藏中占据应有的地位。

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

对于那些对人类的太空成就感兴趣的人、科幻小说和复杂工程结构的爱好者来说,"宇航员小屋 "建造器是一个美妙的礼物。空间站模型是最非凡的内部装饰,超过了电视剧中来自太空的飞船的原创性。

在你的桌面上,一个均匀旋转的、闪闪发光的钢铁面结构是生产工作的最佳设置,并为工程或设计工作提供许多想法。像所有的Metal Time模型一样,"宇航员小屋 "是由可持续的食品级不锈钢制成的,被批准用于消费品和玩具。

精确切割的套装消除了在组装过程中出现切割的可能性。各个部件准确地安装在一起,不会产生连接的问题。愉快的触觉、耐用性和哑光金属的美感使钢制部件与其他建筑商使用的木制或塑料部件相区别。

由可持续的可回收纸板制成的方便的平面包装,结合了紧凑性和身份礼品的美感。每个购买 "金属时间 "模型的人都会收到一个俱乐部徽章,一张感谢卡和一个分配给每个模型的独特编号。加入 "金属时间 "俱乐部为每个客户带来更多的机会。

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

宇航员小屋配备了一个电动马达 ,使结构可以在自己的轴上旋转。

礼盒里有什么?

此外,每个客户都会得到一个 "金属时代 "的俱乐部徽章和俱乐部的登记卡,这为 "金属时代 "的建造者业主活动创造了机会。

钢板,个 5
电动机
电池盒
电线
工具箱
用户指南
特殊卡
装配手套
抛光布
收藏家的针 是的
俱乐部贴纸 是的
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

产品评论

Just added to your cart

Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station
Astronauts Lodge Space Station

Astronauts Lodge Space Station

MT017 Available
The International Space Station (ISS) is a modular space station (habitable artificial satellite) in low Earth orbit. The ownership and use of the space station is established by intergovernmental treaties and agreements. The station serves as a microgravity and space environment research laboratory in which scientific research is conducted in astrobiology, astronomy, meteorology, physics, and other fields. The ISS is suited for testing the spacecraft systems and equipment required for possible future long-duration missions to the Moon and Mars. The assembly of the ISS, a major endeavour in space architecture, began in November 1998. Russian modules launched and docked robotically, with the exception of Rassvet. All other modules were delivered by the Space Shuttle.
Description:
6 /8
Difficulty level
229
Pieces
Selling:
Regular price
$109.00
Sale price
$109.00
Regular price
$129.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Service:

Shipping 3-7 days i

Quantity:

Specifications

 Quantity of parts, pcs 229
 Difficulty level, from 1 to 8 6
 Hours to assemble (average) 20
 Model size (cm) 19.8 x 23.4 x 22.9
 
 Model size (inch) 9.05 x 7.48 x 8.66
 Package size L
Business Card holder
Batteries power
Realistic model
Interior item

Prototype history

On cloudless nights, with a certain amount of luck, every inhabitant of the Earth can raise a head to the sky and see a small twinkling star flying among other celestial bodies. This is not a star, not a planet, but the largest man-made object - an outpost of humanity in near space - the International Space Station. Thirty years ago it seemed impossible, but at the end of the 20th century, the advanced countries of the world united to create a space research center. The launch of the station became a symbol of international cooperation and the end of the Cold War.

The ISS consists of 14 modules, solar panels and technological devices and mechanisms. The station weighs about 450 tons and revolves around the Earth at an altitude of 340 kilometers, orbiting the planet 16 times earth day.

The ISS blocks and modules belong to NASA, the European Space Agency, Japan, Brazil, Canada and the Russian Federation. These countries make the greatest contribution to the development of the station and the researches carried out there.

PROTOTYPE HISTORY
HISTORY OF THE MODEL FORMATION

The ISS is the embodiment of the most advanced technical achievements of earthlings. Research in outer space opens up prospects for the colonization of other planets, thats why the significance of the space station cannot be overestimated. At the same time, the station is an impressive, aesthetically flawless, futuristic engineering structure. Each of the architects, engineers, designers and mechanics involved in its creation can consider himself a chosen one who has put his skills into the embodiment of a new hope for humanity.

Paying tribute to the engineering genius of the creators of the artificial celestial body, the designers of Metal Time have created a prefabricated model of the Astronauts Lodge of the space research station.

Features, benefits

The Astronauts Lodge is a good exercise for hands and spatial awareness because it is made up of many different parts. These are two-dimensional solar panels, and three-dimensional modules and blocks, and a massive platform. To assemble it you will need to be patient and study the structure of a real space station. Knowing the name and purpose of each module, it will be twice more interesting to assemble them with your own hands. 

Astronauts Lodge is equipped with an electric motor that allows the structure to rotate on its own axis. You can also manually adjust the tilt angle of the station to the surface where it is located. The time spent on assembling the model will pay off with the result in the form of the original model, which will take its rightful place in your collection.

CHARACTERISTICS, BENEFITS
FEATURES, BENEFITS

The "Astronauts Lodge" constructor is a wonderful gift for those who are interested in the space achievements of mankind, fans of science fiction and complex engineering structures. The space station model is the most extraordinary interior decoration, surpassing the originality of ships from space in TV series. 

An evenly revolving, glittering, steel-faced structure on your desktop is best set up for productive work and provides many ideas for engineering or design work. Like all the Metal Time models, «Astronauts Lodge» is made of sustainable food grade stainless steel approved for consumer goods and toys.

Precise cutting of the set eliminates the possibility of cuts during the assembling process. The parts fit accurately together and will not create problems with connecting. Pleasant tactile sensations, durability and aesthetics of matte metal distinguish the steel parts from wooden or plastic ones used in other constructors. 

Convenient flat packaging made from sustainable recyclable cardboard combines compactness and the aesthetics of a status gift. Each buyer of the "Metal time" model receives a club badge, a thank you card and a unique number assigned to each model. Joining the Metal Time club opens up additional opportunities for each customer.

FEATURES, BENEFITSO

Astronauts Lodge is equipped with an electric motor that allows the structure to rotate on its own axis.

What is in the giftbox?

Besides, every customer gets a club badge "Metal Time" and the club's registration card, which creates opportunities for the "Metal Time" constructor owners activities.

 Steel sheets, pcs  5
 Electric motor Yes
 Battery box Yes
 Wires Yes
 Tool kit  Yes
 User's guide  Yes
 Special card  Yes
 Assembling Gloves  Yes
 Polishing cloth  Yes
 Collector's Pin  Yes
 Club Stickers  Yes
Includes
Includes
Includes
Metal time Workshop

Easy to fold

All parts are separated and connected with light finger pressure, which eliminates possible cuts or pricks during the assembly process.

The Metal Time kits comprises small parts that, under particular conditions, may be hazardous to children under the age of 14 years. If children are to carry out the model assembly, parents' supervision should be ensured.

User guide

14 languages User's guides will lead you through assembling process. In coming up with design for creative people, there is no borderline between imagination and reality.

Purpose

The prefabricated model is made for a broad variety of users aged 14 years and above. The model research and assembly advance the technical creativity skills inspire science and technology history research.

Models Metal Time creators of active leisure and superb gifts, interior embellishments, installation elements, models and showcase stands.

To make them gatherable and exchangeable, each of our models is assigned a unique serial number. The Metal Time Owners' Clubis an upcoming group of people who are zealous about designing.

The loyalty program, Metal Time, frequently presents the owners of our construction sets with pleasant surprises.

Reviews

English
English